Failed to apply audio settings

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
Michail
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:48

Failed to apply audio settings

Post by Michail »

INFO: Changing audio setup to:
INFO: Device Type: Windows Audio
INFO: Output Device: Динамики (Realtek High Definition Audio)
INFO: Input Device: Mic in at front panel (Pink) (Realtek High Definition Audio)
INFO: Samplerate: 48000
INFO: BlockSize: 480
INFO: Changing audio setup to:
INFO: Device Type: Windows Audio
INFO: Output Device: Динамики (Realtek High Definition Audio)
INFO: Input Device: Mic in at front panel (Pink) (Realtek High Definition Audio)
INFO: Samplerate: 48000
INFO: BlockSize: 480
INFO: Failed to apply audio settings, trying to open default setup
INFO:
INFO: Couldn't open the input device!
INFO: Changing audio setup to:
INFO: Device Type: Windows Audio
INFO: Output Device: Динамики (Realtek High Definition Audio)
INFO: Input Device: Mic in at front panel (Pink) (Realtek High Definition Audio)
INFO: Samplerate: 48000
INFO: BlockSize: 480
INFO: Changing audio setup to:
INFO: Device Type: Windows Audio
INFO: Output Device: Динамики (Realtek High Definition Audio)
INFO: Input Device: Mic in at front panel (Pink) (Realtek High Definition Audio)
INFO: Samplerate: 48000
INFO: BlockSize: 480
INFO: Failed to apply audio settings, trying to open default setup
INFO:
INFO: Couldn't open the input device!

Zoltán
Team Resolume
Posts: 4550
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 13:08
Location: Székesfehérvár, Hungary

Re: Failed to apply audio settings

Post by Zoltán »

Could be https://resolume.com/support/en/audio-input-no-worky

If that doesn't help, please get in touch with us on mail@resolume.com ;)
Theatre sound engineer, photographer, programmer, aka ravensc.
Control Your show with ”Enter” - multiple Resolume servers at once - SMPTE/MTC column launch
try for free: http://programs.palffyzoltan.hu
VJ footage: https://goo.gl/58oHy7

Michail
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:48

Re: Failed to apply audio settings

Post by Michail »

Thank you so much. Everything is working

Post Reply