OSC Control for "GROUP"

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
BrunoT
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2020 15:09

OSC Control for "GROUP"

Post by BrunoT »

hello everyone,
I'm trying to control the "group" section in OSC and I can't find any information on these commands.
Do they exist?
Otherwise, would it be possible to add this function a bit like the columns:
/composition/group/1/connect
/composition/group/1/name
/composition/group/1/select

And why not like the identical options of a layer! ;)
Thank you for your response

Bruno.

Zoltán
Team Resolume
Posts: 4550
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 13:08
Location: Székesfehérvár, Hungary

Re: OSC Control for "GROUP"

Post by Zoltán »

You can find the address for a specific UI item by going into Edit OSC Shortcuts, and clicking on a highlighted item.
https://resolume.com/support/en/osc
Theatre sound engineer, photographer, programmer, aka ravensc.
Control Your show with ”Enter” - multiple Resolume servers at once - SMPTE/MTC column launch
try for free: http://programs.palffyzoltan.hu
VJ footage: https://goo.gl/58oHy7

BrunoT
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2020 15:09

Re: OSC Control for "GROUP"

Post by BrunoT »

Thank you so much! subject resolved!

:D

Post Reply