"IAC Driver" for windows???

Just let it all out, buddy. You're among friends here.
Post Reply
joshuatanuseputra
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 11:22

"IAC Driver" for windows???

Post by joshuatanuseputra »

Hi,

This is probably a topic outside Resolume.
I've been using mac for years, and just recently been using windows for my Resolume pc.
What I've found is that I have used the IAC Driver on mac, for a virtual midi port for other software to communicate with resolume without the use of other computers, quite often.
I am looking for something exactly the same but for windows.
Can any1 help me?

Thanks!

Zoltán
Team Resolume
Posts: 4988
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 13:08
Location: Székesfehérvár, Hungary

Re: "IAC Driver" for windows???

Post by Zoltán »

Theatre sound engineer, photographer, programmer, aka ravensc.
Control Your show with ”Enter” - multiple Resolume servers at once - SMPTE/MTC column launch
try for free: http://programs.palffyzoltan.hu
VJ footage: https://goo.gl/58oHy7

User avatar
drazkers
Wants to marry Resolume, and Resolume said "yes!"
Posts: 962
Joined: Wed May 18, 2011 10:54
Location: Brady V up in Canada

Re: "IAC Driver" for windows???

Post by drazkers »

Bomes is my go to but loop1be is free and great.

Dragonsoulj
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 05:07

Re: "IAC Driver" for windows???

Post by Dragonsoulj »

LoopMIDI for making virtual MIDI ports and MIDI-OX for any MIDI routing needs.

Post Reply