Toggling between advanced output presets

"Where is Feature X? I need Feature X! How can you not have Feature X?"
Post Reply
Heberling
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 19:43

Toggling between advanced output presets

Post by Heberling »

Is there a way to access your output presets any other way than opening the "advanced output" window? I would like to (preferably) want to control this via DMX. For the sake of argument and work-arounds, what if I had an intricate and detailed slice/map and I just for a moment wanted to invert the slice so that everything around it was illuminated, is this possible through a shortcut? Thanks

User avatar
Arvol
Knows Resolume better than the devs
Posts: 1330
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 17:36
Location: Oklahoma, USA

Re: Toggling between advanced output presets

Post by Arvol »


Heberling
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 19:43

Re: Toggling between advanced output presets

Post by Heberling »

Nice, thanks man!

Post Reply