Page 1 of 1

Save Effect Stack / Source+Effects?

Posted: Wed Aug 05, 2020 23:36
by VJ_Lazershaft
I did a search but couldn't find it, sorry if it's been covered already.

Can it be possible to save a 'clip' of effects? I call them effect stacks I'm sure other peeps do too,

would be ace if we could save a stack of effects as one item we can recall...

so start with an empty clip and drop a bunch of effects and fine tune then condense that into one thing

or start with a source and the same process...

presets are king!

Re: Save Effect Stack / Source+Effects?

Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 06:18
by flik
i second this. It would be great to have an effect rack similar to what Ableton has where you can save your effect chains and be able to arm/disarm the entire chain with one click

Re: Save Effect Stack / Source+Effects?

Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 12:05
by deflost
hello

+ 1........0
for this.

r.h.