Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2022

Stay up to date with important updates, artist showcases and more
bart
Team Resolume

Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2022

Post by bart »

resolume-bf22.gif
It's time again for the yearly Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale! We offer 50% discount on Avenue, Arena, Wire, footage & t-shirts until Monday. Even educational licenses are 50% off. The sale is not coming back until next year so shop now!

See y'all next year!

FAQ

When does the sale end?
The sale is from Friday November 25th to (and including) Monday 28 November.

Is the 50% discount on everything?
The discount applies to everything except USB Dongles. Avenue & Arena licenses, renewals & upgrades, footage, t-shirts, even educational licenses are 50% off.

So when I'm a student, I get 50% Black Friday discount AND educational discount?
Yes indeed the 50% Black Friday discount is on top of 50% educational discount.

How do I get the discount? Do you have a coupon code for me?
No need for a coupon, just add something to your cart and it will be half price. Automagically, just like that, boom, 50%.

Something went wrong during my order and now I'm afraid I'm going to miss the discount. Help!
Relax, breathe in, breathe out. Just send us an email to mail@resolume.com to let us know what happened and we'll get you sorted. Even if you don't receive a reply right away, it's very very busy right now, don't worry, we'll make sure you get the discount.

How do I upgrade my existing license?
You can see all your upgrade options and discounts by logging into your account.

I want to upgrade my old license, but it doesn't show in my account!
Send an email to mail@resolume.com with the license number and we'll get you sorted. Don't panic, we'll make sure you get the discount.

I just bought something x hours/days/weeks ago, and now you have a discount. That's not fair and I'm so angry!