All Menus & Windows Open At Same Time

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
vectorfuton
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2020 23:52

All Menus & Windows Open At Same Time

Post by vectorfuton »

Having a weird issue, and not sure what prompts it, but sometimes I'll be using the file explorer menus / tabs, and instead of disappearing when I move from tab to tab, Resolume accumulates them until they take over a bunch of screen space, and I'm unable to click / use the UI properly and then have to quit Resolume (ctrl-alt-delete as the issue also prevents the 'Quit' button from working too apparently)

Zoltán
Team Resolume
Posts: 4610
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 13:08
Location: Székesfehérvár, Hungary

Re: All Menus & Windows Open At Same Time

Post by Zoltán »

Yeah, that's an annoying one.
We're working on it.

7.1.2 should work fine meanwhile. You can get it from the bottom of our download page.
Theatre sound engineer, photographer, programmer, aka ravensc.
Control Your show with ”Enter” - multiple Resolume servers at once - SMPTE/MTC column launch
try for free: http://programs.palffyzoltan.hu
VJ footage: https://goo.gl/58oHy7

vectorfuton
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2020 23:52

Re: All Menus & Windows Open At Same Time

Post by vectorfuton »

Thanks! I looked around forum briefly but didn't see it mentioned elsewhere. Looking forward to the fix, as the increased efficiency will allow me to more quickly design templates and contribute to the community! :D

Post Reply