Editable Showcontrol Timeline

"Where is Feature X? I need Feature X! How can you not have Feature X?"
Post Reply
Dalien
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 03:56

Editable Showcontrol Timeline

Post by Dalien »

Hey guys,

I saw some posts from 2012 where you announced some research on an editable Showtimeline like in other media servers. I was wondering how your research is going on !? Maybe some kind of Ableton modes would be great where you can choose between the two layouts. So one would be the standard loop / clip pattern and one the ability to work inside a timeline.

Once in a while we are doing some Theater Stuff where it would be great to work inside a timeline <3

User avatar
Arvol
Knows Resolume better than the devs
Posts: 1749
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 17:36
Location: Oklahoma, USA

Re: Editable Showcontrol Timeline

Post by Arvol »

Checkout out Vezer
https://imimot.com/vezer/

elby
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 19:45

Re: Editable Showcontrol Timeline

Post by elby »

This kind of feature in Resolume would make it near perfection. I do a lot of theater stuff and it is the only lacking thing that keeping me to install Resolume in all my town's theaters.

Juste saying :D

Post Reply